1 JPY Japanese Yen to EGP Egyptian Pound


Last update : Tue, 25 Jun 2019 11:06:54 +0000

1¥
Japanese Yen
or 1 JPY to EGP: =
0.15592 EGP
Egyptian Pound
Exchange rate : 0.15592


Last update : Tue, 25 Jun 2019 11:06:54 +0000

Japanese Yen vs Egyptian Pound. the last 10 days
Date Japanese Yen Egyptian Pound
Tuesday, 06/25/2019 1 JPY = 0.15592 EGP
Monday, 06/24/2019 1 JPY = 0.15537 EGP
Sunday, 06/23/2019 1 JPY = 0.15520 EGP
Saturday, 06/22/2019 1 JPY = 0.15520 EGP
Friday, 06/21/2019 1 JPY = 0.15575 EGP
Thursday, 06/20/2019 1 JPY = 0.15539 EGP
Wednesday, 06/19/2019 1 JPY = 0.15458 EGP
Tuesday, 06/18/2019 1 JPY = 0.15466 EGP
Monday, 06/17/2019 1 JPY = 0.15488 EGP
Sunday, 06/16/2019 1 JPY = 0.15402 EGP
Real-Time chart of JPY/EGP or (Japanese Yen / Egyptian Pound)
Japanese Yen to Egyptian Pound and Egyptian Pound to Japanese Yen
JPY EGP JPY EGP
5 JPY = 0.7796 EGP 32.0677 JPY = 5 EGP
10 JPY = 1.5592 EGP 64.1355 JPY = 10 EGP
20 JPY = 3.1184 EGP 128.2709 JPY = 20 EGP
50 JPY = 7.7960 EGP 320.6773 JPY = 50 EGP
100 JPY = 15.5920 EGP 641.3545 JPY = 100 EGP
300 JPY = 46.7760 EGP 1924.0636 JPY = 300 EGP
500 JPY = 77.9600 EGP 3206.7727 JPY = 500 EGP
1000 JPY = 155.9200 EGP 6413.5454 JPY = 1000 EGP
Currency Converter
JPY