1 JPY Japanese Yen to NOK Norwegian Krone


Last update : Tue, 25 Jun 2019 11:17:31 +0000

1¥
Japanese Yen
or 1 JPY to NOK: =
0.07917 Nkr
Norwegian Krone
Exchange rate : 0.07917


Last update : Tue, 25 Jun 2019 11:17:31 +0000

Japanese Yen vs Norwegian Krone. the last 10 days
Date Japanese Yen Norwegian Krone
Tuesday, 06/25/2019 1 JPY = 0.07917 NOK
Monday, 06/24/2019 1 JPY = 0.07909 NOK
Sunday, 06/23/2019 1 JPY = 0.07918 NOK
Saturday, 06/22/2019 1 JPY = 0.07918 NOK
Friday, 06/21/2019 1 JPY = 0.07971 NOK
Thursday, 06/20/2019 1 JPY = 0.08048 NOK
Wednesday, 06/19/2019 1 JPY = 0.08063 NOK
Tuesday, 06/18/2019 1 JPY = 0.08053 NOK
Monday, 06/17/2019 1 JPY = 0.08015 NOK
Sunday, 06/16/2019 1 JPY = 0.08030 NOK
Real-Time chart of JPY/NOK or (Japanese Yen / Norwegian Krone)
Japanese Yen to Norwegian Krone and Norwegian Krone to Japanese Yen
JPY NOK JPY NOK
5 JPY = 0.3959 NOK 63.1552 JPY = 5 NOK
10 JPY = 0.7917 NOK 126.3105 JPY = 10 NOK
20 JPY = 1.5834 NOK 252.6209 JPY = 20 NOK
50 JPY = 3.9585 NOK 631.5524 JPY = 50 NOK
100 JPY = 7.9170 NOK 1263.1047 JPY = 100 NOK
300 JPY = 23.7510 NOK 3789.3141 JPY = 300 NOK
500 JPY = 39.5850 NOK 6315.5236 JPY = 500 NOK
1000 JPY = 79.1700 NOK 12631.0471 JPY = 1000 NOK
Currency Converter
JPY